Announcements
Proceedings
Committee
Schedule
About
Join


.......................

ICPT 2009
November 19-21

Fukuoka, Japan

Call For Papers
DEADLINE: JULY 5
.......................




CMP Users Group - Schedule




2009 Meeting Schedule
Location: NEW! All Meetings at SEMI Global Headquarters (unless otherwise indicated).
3081 Zanker Road, San Jose, CA 95134 (corner of Montague & Zankar, 2 miles east of 101) Parking is easy - either park around Semi's building or the one next door (3061 & 3081 Zankar)

Date: See below (dates subject to change)
Time: 2:00 – 5:00 p.m. (unless otherwise indicated in announcement)


Date Topic Location Chair
5/6 Consumables
Submit abstracts to Chair:
Mike Pevny, mpevny@mmm.com
SEMI Global Headquarters Mike Pevny
7/14-15 3rd Annual CMP Meeting @ SEMICON WEST 2009
Day 1
(2-6pm): Business Aspects of CMP
Day 2 (8am-Noon): CMP - New Advances and Emerging Technology
Submit abstracts to:
David Hansen, dhansen@unitysemi.com
Ashwani Rawat, ashwani.k.rawat@intel.com
Moscone Convention Center
Lower North Lobby, Room 120

Sponsorship (pdf)

Co-Chairs:
David Hansen,
Ashwani Rawat
9/10 Defects in CMP and CMP Trends: Submit abstracts to Co-Chairs: Sudhanshu Misra, smisra.exec@gmail.com,
Michael Sung, msung@advanceddiamond.com
SEMI Global Headquarters Co-Chairs: Sudhanshu Misra, Michael Sung
11/8-13 AVS 56th International Symposium & Exhibition
For details visit www.avs.org
San Jose McEnery Convention Center, San Jose, CA
11/19-21 International Conference on Planarization Technology (ICPT)
More details coming soon.
Japan
12/9 BEOL Integration
(CMP/PE/TF Joint Meeting, date subject to change)
Submit abstracts to Co-Chairs:
Brett Cruden, brett.a.cruden@nasa.gov
Roc Blumenthal, roc@rocsolidsoln.com
Kapila Wijekoon, kapila_wijekoon@amat.com
SEMI Brett Cruden,
Roc Blumenthal, &
Kapila Wijekoon

2009 Planning Committee Meeting Schedule
Location: Bowers Office Center (unless otherwise indicated)

Date: 2nd Tuesday of each month
Time: 11:45am – 1:00 p.m.
Date
1/13
2/17
3/10
4/14
5/12
6/9
7/7
8/18
9/8
10/13
11/10
12/8


Sign up for a User Group to receive 2009 information on any or all of the following user groups including CMPUG, JTG, PEUG, and TFUG. Find Meeting Schedules, Announcements, Call for Papers, Committee Contact Information, Proceedings from monthly meetings, and more.
© Copyright 2011 American Vacuum Society