Announcements
Proceedings
Committee
Schedule
About
Join


NCCAVS Marketing Opportunities

(138k pdf)


.......................



TF Users Group - Committee

2015 Planning Committee Officers

Michael Oye (Chair)
UC Santa Cruz
moye@ucsc.edu

Chakku Gopalan
(Director)
Adesto Technologies
chakku@gmail.com

Hok-Kin Choi
Intel Corporation
hokkin.choi@intel.com

Zheng (Jenny) Gao
Hitachi GST
Zheng.Gao@hgst.com

Jacques Matteau
Indium Corporation
jmatteau@indium.com

Zoran Misetic
Kurt J. Lesker Company
zoranm@lesker.com

Charitha Perera
Applied Materials-Deposition Products Group
chari_p@hotmail.com

Amritanshu Sinha (Vice Chair)
Applied Materials
amritsinha@gmail.com

Sing-Pin Tay
sing-pin_tay@avs.org

Kapila Wijekoon
Applied Materials
Kapila_Wijekoon@amat.com

 

© Copyright 2015 American Vacuum Society