Announcements
Proceedings
Committee
Schedule
About
Join


NCCAVS Marketing Opportunities

(138k pdf)


.......................



TF Users Group - Committee

2016 Planning Committee Officers

Amrit Sinha (Chair)
Applied Materials
amrit_sinha@amat.com

Chakku Gopalan
(Vice Chair)
Intel Corporation
chakku@gmail.com

Sing-Pin Tay
(Director)
sing-pin_tay@avs.org

Michael Oye
(Past Chair)
UC Santa Cruz
moye@ucsc.edu

Chris Brown
Kateeva, Inc.
cbrown@kateeva.com

Hok-Kin Choi
Intel Corporation
hokkin.choi@intel.com

Jacques Matteau
jmatteau@aol.com

Zoran Misetic
Kurt J. Lesker Company
zoranm@lesker.com

Charitha Perera
Applied Materials-Deposition Products Group
chari_p@hotmail.com

Paul Werbaneth
Intevac, Inc.
pfwerbaneth@gmail.com

Kapila Wijekoon
Applied Materials
Kapila_Wijekoon@amat.com

 

© Copyright 2016 American Vacuum Society