Announcements
Proceedings
Committee
Schedule
About
Join


NCCAVS Marketing Opportunities

(138k pdf)


.......................



TF Users Group - Committee

2014 Planning Committee Officers

Michael Oye (Chair)
UC Santa Cruz
moye@ucsc.edu

Ilias Iliopoulos (Past Chair)
Applied Materials
ilias_iliopoulos@amat.com

Arief Suriadi Budiman
SunPower Corporation
suriadi@alumni.stanford.edu

Hok-Kin Choi
Intel Corporation
hokkin.choi@intel.com

Zheng (Jenny) Gao
Hitachi GST
Zheng.Gao@hgst.com

Chakku Gopalan
Adesto Technologies
chakku@gmail.com

Zoran Misetic
Kurt J. Lesker Company
zoranm@lesker.com

Charitha Perera
Applied Materials-Deposition Products Group
chari_p@hotmail.com

Sing-Pin Tay
sing-pin_tay@avs.org

Amritanshu Sinha (Vice Chair)
Intel
amritanshu.sinha@intel.com

Kapila Wijekoon
Applied Materials
Kapila_Wijekoon@amat.com

 

© Copyright 2014 American Vacuum Society